October 18, 2007

  • Portrait Professional Software

    A LIST~I’m Impressed


    Well Take a look at these pictures. Unbelievable! I could spend up to an hour in Photoshop CS3 trying to fix this acne and I’m sure after awhile I would get it, but the skin would no longer look like skin, more like a painting and it wouldnt go with the rest of the picture. A friend turned me on to this software Portrait Professional and I am So excited! not only will this save me time, but it keeps the picture looking awesome! I’ts on sale for 1/2 off for like $60 and it is the best $60 I have spent in a long time! You can download a trial to try it out here. I hope you enjoy if you get it and please say that Sandy Anton referred you! Thank you!

     tyler 1 tyler 2 tyler 2 tyler 1  

Comments (9)

  • sandy, i got your request to be a friend, but i see that you shoot nikon…..

    sorry, you will have to get in line with mike colon…..only canon friends.

    i’m totally joking. i look forward to checking your site. thanks.

  • Its okay, tons of people have Nikon envy..Someday when the stars shine on you, you too will be able to handle a Nikon! lmao

  • I use Kodak software. I”ll have to look into the portrait software as well! Thanks for the advice!

    I like your new look for your website. I also love art!

    *PROUD CANON USER*

  • sigh…ahhhhhhhhhhhhh am i the last NIKON user in the whole world…well if i am hey how fabulous am i..original!…lmao

  • does my slr count?  It’s a Nikon,and I absolutely love it!  I just downloaded a trial of the Corel Paint Shop Pro to try out for a month, and am liking it, but that Portrait Professional looks really good!  I do use an HP for my digital, it was on sale…but someday when $$ allow, I am planning to move upward and onwards…..LOL.

  • YES!!!!!!……

    i have Corel and i like it, but other than some of the fx brushes i dont see a whole lot of differnce in that and photoshop except photoshop is way better for everyday stuff. what really makes either program work the best is having the wacom pen tablet..that is like my left hand! i love it!

  • Thanks for the Portrait Professional tip… it is great software.  I also use cpac Imaging Pro which costs $500.  As I retouch hundreds of images a year (that I take with my Canon’s) knowing of this software is extremely helpful.  Keep up the great work.

  • okay its 3 to 2..we need more NIKON users!! Thats it i am starting a NIKON user blogring if there isnt one already!

  • Canon shooter!  :)  

    And thanks for the software tip.  I’ll hafta look into it!!

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *