May 13, 2007

  • moscow in muskegon, wedding photography, michigan wedding photographer

    Moscow in Muskegon

    Wow! We had our end of the season gala tonight for the Muskegon Symphony and well WOW is about all i can say! Yuri (cant spell his last name) from Moscow performed tonight, he is suppose to be the greatest pianist in the world and well, I would have to agree. We weren’t able to photograph him while playing, but i didn’t want to drag along my camera anyway. However we did take some really fun shots of us, me my husband and very good friend Bruce and Lanelle. We played in the backyard before we left. We really did have a great time and it was a beautiful evening and everyone who attended was equally as beautiful! I rarely pose for the camera and Jim really wants some pictures of me so i really got into it! What fun, it has been like forever since I just let it go and played for the camera! They are kinda funny and if you would have been there you woulda been cracking up!

    01 03 04 05 06 07 08 09 10 11 12 13 15 16 18 19 20 21 22 23 25 24

Comments (9)

  • :lol: Sandy, You are such a HAM!!!! You all look beautiful, bet it was fun!

    Hey…who took the photos?

    Randy

  • THANKS FOR STOPPING BY!

    I LOVE WEDDING PHOTOS. I USUALLY WATCH KERRI’S (LYDELLPHOTO) SLIDESHOWS. THEY JUST ARE SO REAL!

    IF YOU ARE THE GIRL IN THE RED DRESS, YOU DON’T JUST LOOK BEAUTIFUL, YOU LOOK STUNNING!

    HOPE YOU DON’T MIND ME SUBBING. AS I SAID, I LOVE TO SEE PEOPLE’S WEDDING PICS!

    HAVE A GREAT DAY!

    CHERYL

  • OH, BTW, MY FAVORITE PIC IS THE LAST ONE BECAUSE YOU HAVE SUCH A SOFTNESS AND GLOW ABOUT YOU (AGAIN IF YOU ARE THE LADY IN THE RED DRESS)!

    CHERYL

  • wow cheryl, thank you!!! nice to hear compliments

  • How fun!  You are beautiful so you should be hamming it up in front of the camera all the time!  The 5th one of you is awesome. 

  • robin you are funny!

  • Looks like you were all having a great time with the camera, I love it :)

  • Dang Susan you are gorgeous!!! especially love number 5!!!!

    Kerri

  • Your articles are more than wow!
    click here

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *