March 2, 2007

  • michigan wedding photographer, michigan photographer, sarasota florida

    Just a few


    Here are  couple shots so far on the trip. The weather is awesome! Sarasota is like 45 minutes from Tampa, which is where the 2008 PPA convention will be! Jim has been wearing the t-shirt they gave away by the pool. People are asking what it is..lol I took some cool shots this morning of orchids and other flowers. I will try to upload them tonight!

    PBA_0414

    PBA_0328

    Here are some dolphins I got from my room. I only have my 200m so i couldnt get closer

     PBA_0379

    PBA_0388 PBA_0401

    Sunset view from room 

    PBA_0356

    pool/beach view

    PBA_0318

Comments (3)

  • :lol: Hey, am I the only one reading your blog?  Looks like you are having the time of your life. Love seeing all of your images while its cold and wet back here in Sacramento, california.

    randy

  • Haha… try 30 degree Kansas City…. I would take California any day…

    I LOVE your picture with the sea gull and the volleyball net…

  • :sunny:Hey randy,no i had like 700 hits today! just nobody talks to me. obviously they dont know how much i LOVE to talk!

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *