Month: May 2007

  • when i call on jesus, nicole c mullen

    want to know me, really know me?

    listen to this song and see inside of me…

     

     

     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
    now thats peace and security..a peace that surpasses all understanding
     

  • moscow in muskegon, wedding photography, michigan wedding photographer

    Moscow in Muskegon

    Wow! We had our end of the season gala tonight for the Muskegon Symphony and well WOW is about all i can say! Yuri (cant spell his last name) from Moscow performed tonight, he is suppose to be the greatest pianist in the world and well, I would have to agree. We weren’t able to photograph him while playing, but i didn’t want to drag along my camera anyway. However we did take some really fun shots of us, me my husband and very good friend Bruce and Lanelle. We played in the backyard before we left. We really did have a great time and it was a beautiful evening and everyone who attended was equally as beautiful! I rarely pose for the camera and Jim really wants some pictures of me so i really got into it! What fun, it has been like forever since I just let it go and played for the camera! They are kinda funny and if you would have been there you woulda been cracking up!

    01 03 04 05 06 07 08 09 10 11 12 13 15 16 18 19 20 21 22 23 25 24

  • wedding photography

    Aahh… the wedding album!

    unfortunatly my ftp site is down and so you will have to click on this link to view Stephanie and Mike’s album http://www.photobiz.com/slideshowbiz/slideshow.cfm?slideshowID=2982&photographerID=22

    It really turned out great! I hope they love it as much as I do.

    28

  • photos by anton, wedding photography

      Stephanie and Mike

    First…i really want to apologize for just disappearing so to speak. We undertook a huge house remodel and i was swamped. Along with photography, i also love carpentry! So out came my miter, jig and table saws! We are almost finished and i will show some pics.

    Now on with life…I met with stephanie and Mike almost a year ago and just fell in love with them. If you ever wanted and dream bride and groom and family this is defiantly it! They are wonderful, this wedding was so awesome and went off perfectly. i would guess about now they are on their way to mexico where i hope they have a fantastic time!

    Here are just a few of the wedding pics. i hope you enjoy!

    01 03 02 04 07 05 06 08 09 10 11 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 26 27 25 29 28 30 31 32 33