September 7, 2007

  • anton kids slideshow

    A-LIST KIDS

    Well in the truest form here are the real A-List kids, mine..FYI A-List stands for Anton’s List..Anyway, FINALLY I took out my kids to get some pics, I needed them sooooo super bad, the last large portrait i have of them is like 3 years old. My 17 yearold wasnt thrilled with that hanging up in our foyer. We went with our very good friends, Rick and Kim so there are some cute pics of their kids and their whole family. I hope you enjoy CAUSE I DO!

Comments (3)

  • You can sure tell whos kids those were! What a great looking family!!!!

    Your oldest and that hair..wow, holy sha-moley batman! Ha!!

    Randy

  • I love those fun pictures.  I have to agree with Randy, your oldest hair is wild-cool!  My oldest has red curly hair, and he actually grew it out last school year. It stood out away from his head a good 6-8 inches in a ‘fro, it was rather interesting looking! I think my fav, is of course the last ones, when they are all together in the sunset.  Kids are the best to photograph, in my opinion, they are so spontaneous, and full of the unexpected.  Your children are beautiful, well done Sandy!

  • thank you sooooo much, we had a lot of fun!

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *