June 18, 2007

  • peter and brooke wedding

      What a georgous day we had on Saturday! Brooke and Peter were married at a small resort  a bit North of Manistee. It was very quaint and truely was perfect for them. Brooke was beautiful, Peter looked awesome and Larry, well check out his cute tux. Everything was perfect them.

    I am leaving for 2 weeks so the wedding pictures will be a little behind, I have about 40 to post here today and ofcourse I will be posting while I am gone. Its my 20 year class reunion..GEESH…now i feel old. We are all heading down to Tennessee for the weekend and from there we are going to North Carolina. So I will see ya’ll when I get back….

    01

     

    02 03 04 05 06 07 08 09 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22

    35 23 24

    25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34

Comments (2)

  • I love this series! Top notch!

    I would say that your logo is a bit distracting in each photo. There’s just too much going on. It should compliment, not overwhelm the image. Maybe just go with the central slice (without the curved text), or just the name off to the right. Both choices would also look good slightly faded as well.

    No biggie. I’m not being critical, just stating what might look better.

    http://garyfongstoupee.com/

  • Hey thanks for the comment, when i get back from vaccation  i will look @ it…

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *